2020 Scholarships Awarded

The Maysville Education Foundation awarded five seniors scholarships at graduation, July 10, 2020. Pictured from left to right is foundation member Torie Townley, scholarship recipients John Williams, Maggie Shannon, Gunner Apprill, Garrett Queener, Seth Jensen, foundation members Vickie… Read More

2019 Harold Rogers Classroom Grant Awarded

Rhonda Blish, Maysville Education Foundation representative, awarded the Harold Rogers Classroom Educational Grant of $1,000 to elementary educators Christie Puckett, 3rd – 6th science and Deanna Jensen, 3rd – 6th math. The funds will be designated for the… Read More